Members of the Core Team


Download as PDF

The following organisations and individuals are members of the Core Team:

  Name of the Organization Country Region Contact person
1. Centro de Implementación de Políticas Públicas para la Equidad y el Crecimiento (CIPPEC) Argentina Southamerica Gala Carina Diaz Langou
2. Solidar Belgium Europe Barbara Caracciolo
3. World Solidarity – Wereldsolidariteit – Solidarité Mondiale Belgium Europe Bart Verstraeten,
Gijs Justaert,
Koen Detavernier
4. International Trade Union Confederation (ITUC) Belgium Europe Alison Tate
Evelyn Astor
5. Asia Monitor Resource Centre (AMRC) and Global Network Asia China
(Hong Kong)
Asia Abu Mufakhir
Noel Colina
K Chan
6. Development Initiatives (DI) Ethiopia, Kenya, Uganda Africa Martha Bekele
7. International Movement ATD Fourth World France Europe Wouter van Ginneken
8. Public Services International (PSI) France Europe Baba Aye
9. Brot für die Welt Germany Europe Dr. Luise Steinwachs, Nicola Wiebe
10. Programme on Women’s Economic, Social and Cultural Rights (PWESCR) India Asia Priti Darooka
11. Trade Union Right Centre (TURC) Indonesia Asia Surya Tjandra
12. Africa Platform for Social Protection (APSP) Kenya Africa Sylvia Beales Gelber
13. Friends of the Disabled Association (FDA) Lebanon MENA Moussa Charafeddine
14. International Council on Social Welfare (ICSW) Norway Europe Tom Johannesen
15. Dullah Omar Institute, University of the Western Cape, South Africa South Africa Africa Ebenezer Durojaye
16. Free Trade Union Development Center Sri Lanka Asia GVD. Tilakasiri
17. International Federation of Social Workers (IFSW) Switzerland Europe Klaus Kühne
18. Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung (FES) Switzerland Europe Hansjörg (Hajo) Lanz
Yvonne Bartmann
19. HelpAge International United Kingdom Europe Florian Juergens
20. UK Child Poverty Action Group United Kingdom Europe Alison Garnham
21. OXFAM United Kingdom / Germany Europe Ellen Ehmke, Hilde van Regenmortel
22. Congregation of Our Lady of Charity of the Good Shepherd United States North America Winifred Doherty
23. Social Justice in Global Development United States North America Gemma Adaba
Barry Herman
24. Instituto del Tercer Mundo (ITeM), Social Watch     Roberto Bissio
25. Women in Informal Employment: Globalizing and Organizing (WIEGO)     Rachel Moussie
  Individual Members Country  Region
1. Michael Cichon Germany  Europe
2. Odile Frank Switzerland  Europe
3. Daniel Horn United Kingdom  Europe